Annual Meeting Held

The annual meeting was held on January 25, 2018, at the Oro Valley Public Library. A total a five lots were represented, as well as thirteen mail-in ballots. This was only a 20% turnout for this meeting. A poor showing.  

Derald Owen was re-elected to the Board. Terry McDonough was elected with write-in ballots. One board seat remains vacant.

Special thanks to Larry Farnam for his work on the Landscaping Committee and to Betty Anne Hightower for her service on the Board. 

01-25-2018 Annual Meeting Minutes – Pending Approval