Our Town Representatives

Oro Valley Town Council & Town Manager Contact Information
Town Council
council@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4714
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Town Manager: Mary Jacobs
mjacobs@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4714
Mayor: Joe Winfield
jwinfield@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4991
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Cell: (520) 367-7156
Vice Mayor: Melanie Barrett
mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4995
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Cell: (520) 367-7124
Councilmember: Joyce Jones-Ivey
jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov/
Phone: (520) 229-4997
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Cell: (520) 367-7155
Councilmember: Josh Nicolson
jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4992
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Cell: (480) 586-8951
Councilmember: Harry “Mo” Greene, II, MD
hgreene@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4994
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Councilmember: Timothy Bohen
tbohen@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4993
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Councilmember: Steve Solomon
ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov
Phone: (520) 229-4996
Fax: (520) 297-0428
Cell: (520) 345-0376

Official Town of Oro Valley Page