New Officers for 2021

An organizational meeting was conducted immediately after the Annual Meeting to assign Officers of the Association for 2021.  They are as follows:

Board of Directors and Officers of the Association

President – Derald Owens
Vice President – Ken Harry
Secretary/Treasurer – Todd Fedoruk
Member at Large – Hugh Mosher
Member at Large – Joe Recchio